Orthodontist Reviews

Reviews for Metal Braces Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Our Reviews

Reviews and stories of other patients can be helpful when you're deciding which orthodontist to choose. This is why The Art of Braces compiles reviews from across the internet so you can easily read the opinions of our current and former patients in one convenient location. Dr. Benson and our team focus on providing every patient with the best care with advanced treatment options, which is why we'd be happy to schedule your first appointment once you are confident we are the right choice for you.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Me and my son love this office. Its very clean and big and the staff is on point and very knowledgeable. My son started his braces journey and they were so patient with him when getting them put on. Cant wait to see the finished product More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr. Benson is an absolutely amazing orthodontist! Everytime I see her she is always kind and goes out of her way to help with treatment. She is very knowledgeable and explains all treatment carefully. I went to a few orthodontists and she is the best one I've found in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I’ve never been more impressed with an office before, it’s been perfectly designed and decorated. Dr. Benson is detail oriented and efficient, using the newest technology and techniques. Everyone is helpful and respectful of my time, I look forward to each visit and am so excited for my future smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

They are really nice, very professional and the office looks amazing. My daughter got her braces in October and there is so much progress already. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Highly recommend them. They take care of the kids very well too. Very awesome office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr.Benson and her staff are the most amazing, kind, professional and knowledgeable orthodontist I've ever been to! After many years of hesitation and searching I got lucky to find the Art Of Braces. Dr.Benson is very gentle and attentive to detail.   My daughter and I are now both in treatment and we couldn't be happier, we can already see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Benson and her team have been AMAZING. I ended up need braces after experiencing facial trauma from a fall and they have handled my situation with utmost care. I even made the short-sighted decision to have the braces removed for my sister’s wedding and then realized I should have left them on, and Dr. Benson kindly worked with me to put them back on and fast track my my progress. The whole team is very professional, warm and treats you like a friend. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

We love Dr. Benson!!! She is very good with our kids and she answers all our Ortho concerns and questions clearly and very well. She is very accommodating with our schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Benson is extremely kind. Her office is very welcoming, clean and modern. She uses up to date technology. She and her staff are amazing! Dr.Benson is more than just experienced,she is knowledgeable. I love that she is board certified, which a lot of orthodontists are not.If you are looking for the best orthodontist in town. Look no further I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Benson is really sweet! Soft hand and really nice to work with. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

We love Dr. Benson!!!  She is very good with our kids and she answers all our Ortho concerns and questions clearly and very well.  She is very accommodating with our schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Wonderful staff! During my consultation, Veronica, entertained my 7 year old son while I was in the back getting my X-rays & pictures taken.When it came to getting my braces put on, Dr. Benson & January thoroughly answered all questions I had.I’m looking forward to getting the smile I want with Dr. Benson. I will be taking my son here when the time comes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Very good, fast service. My daughter needed her bracket fixed on her braces, Veronica got my daughter in quickly. Ty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

The office is very beautiful, was the first thing that I noticed. As soon as I walked through the door I was offered something to drink. The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Benson answered all questions and concerns I had, in a way that it was easy for me to understand. I look forward to our follow-up visits here with The Art of Braces...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

We visited several Orthodontists to determine which would be best suited to meet my son's orthodontic needs. I was really impressed by Dr. Benson and her team. They were very professional and welcoming when we arrived. Dr. Benson's knowledge and ability to clearly articulate what was needed, the options available, the procedure and the time frame involved for my son's braces made me feel confident she would be a good choice. I made a similar observation of all the other orthodontists as well, however, Dr. Benson was patient, didnt rush through the consultation and answered all my questions as well as my son's. The one determining factor that set her aside as the best choice for my son is there was something about Dr. Benson's delivery that demonstrated a passion for her specialty. That spoke volumes! I even received a great review of Dr. Benson from the Dentist who performed the oral surgery to remove my son's wisdom teeth too. Besides their professionalism and friendliness, the dental office is amazing; modern, well designed and patient friendly! We are very satisfied with our decision to choose The Art of Braces and Dr. Benson as my son's orthodontist. Dr. Benson, January and Veronica- thank you for being awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I came to Dr. Benson as an adult seeking orthodontic treatment. I am pretty old fashioned when it comes to orthodontic practices and the way I am used to things being done. Therefore, I was one of THOSE patients. Definitely, not the easiest to treat. I was probably the epitome of a difficult customer. Dr. Benson, however, remained professional and polite. She treated me with respect and dignity. I also must add she runs her practice in a very ethical manner. The office is beautiful and very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Dr Benson's practice is beautiful, friendly, warm, and convenient. They made me and my daughter feel comfortable with the process of braces, explaining all the steps involved. She is quick and precise with her work, and most of all she puts my daughter at ease. I love seeing the confidence level go up with my daughter, as a patient, and to also see our family friends so happy with her services. The customer services is amazing, answering all our questions, checking up on us, and following through with our needsThe location is conveniently located in the center of Las Vegas, right off the freeway. When I walk into the practice, I feel motivated by all the beautiful outdoor art work displayed, I feel inspired to get out in nature and share it with others, and I feel confident to express myself in everything that involves creativity. We have a new family with this practice! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2018

The Art of Braces is by far the best facility that I have been to! The moment that you walk in you are graced with the jaw-dropping photos that are taken by Dr. Benson herself. After walking around her office for about 5 minutes, you’ll instantly notice that she’s just as good at photography as she is with teeth! The entire office makes it almost impossible for you to not feel at home. There’s coffee, phone chargers, and a self portrait booth (pretty much anything a millennial can ask for). Her assistant, Januari, is the friendlies and most efficient dental assistant that I’ve had. She doesn’t hesitate to tell me about how her cats are doing (we’re both cat lovers), and she always remembers details about my teeth for each visit to accommodate any areas that I usually struggle with. These two have such a passion for their profession and are such a solid team. Even on those days that I think I’m just going in there for a tightening, Dr. Benson uses her skills to re-create my smile into a work of art (I’ve had my braces on for about 2 years now). I literally am going to be sad when these braces come off because that’ll mean that I won’t be able to have an excuse to visit them once a month. Either way, these two deserve all of the success that they’ve earned because they truly are creating life-changing moments for patients like myself.Cody Gotham More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

Excited to have my son and daughter start their braces with Dr Benson. Today will be the first time for my son to have braces Put on. First meeting with Dr Benson and her assistant was great Very informative and straight forward. Also the office is amazing did not feel like a dentist office at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

This office is amazing! Love the vibe, the staff and Dr. Benson. She is so kind, thoughtful and attentive to every last detail.The consultation for braces was easy and very informative. I felt totally confident that I could pick the best treatment for me. Also, her attention to detail made me decide to have her do my Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Great service and very knowledgeable doctor Benson and her assistant January. My daughter is looking forward to every visit because of attentive staff, nice brand new office and great attitude. Thank you for making our experience so special! We couldn't have asked for anything more for our first orthodontic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2018

Love everything about this office! It's totally modern (phone chargers in the lobby, beautiful art on the walls, etc), easy to get to, has ample parking, etc. The staff is extremely friendly and professional! The price is very competitive considering how new and awesome the office is! The consultation for braces was super informative and I really felt like I had all the information I needed to make the right decision for me! Dr. Benson was kind, thoughtful and obviously is a perfectionist. I only want to do braces once so this was very important to me in picking my doctor! Also, her eye for esthetic detail made me realize that I need to have her do my Botox! I'll be scheduling that for my next visit. ***Bonus: this office doesn't use gooey impression material - it's all done with a little camera! Wooohoooo! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.