Orthodontist Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for The Art of Braces

Our Reviews

Reviews and stories of other patients can be helpful when you're deciding which orthodontist to choose. This is why The Art of Braces compiles reviews from across the internet so you can easily read the opinions of our current and former patients in one convenient location. Dr. Benson and our team focus on providing every patient with the best care with advanced treatment options, which is why we'd be happy to schedule your first appointment once you are confident we are the right choice for you.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2019

First off, just based on the office and state of the art equipment, there was no way in the world I thought I could afford this place. I decided to go anyway just to get a consultation! I ended up falling in love with the office, their technology, and the staff members! The price they quoted me was more than reasonable and in my opinion, with the equipment that they carry and Dr Benson being 1 of 3 board certified orthodontists in the nation, I was expecting higher prices. Dr Benson and Januari are both amazing! I decided to go with lingual braces and after the first week, I was miserable! I called the office and they were able to get me in, they listened to all of my concerns, and made adjustments in order for me to be comfortable. I had to call the office twice more since then to make EVEN MORE adjustments and with every phone call and office visit, they have never made me feel like an inconvenience, but rather that my  comfort is their utmost priority. I truly appreciate everyone in The Art Of Braces. I know I can be a difficult patient, especially with all of my issues lately, and each time they were able to see my discomfort as an orthodontic emergency and get me in right away. I definitely made the right decision coming here. They have an overall 5 star rating for a reason. 10/10 would recommend to everyone searching to refine their smile. You'll feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2019

This place is great! Nice and friendly staff. The office is clean and elegant. They sell whitening kits at a reasonable price. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

The Dr., staff, office and location are fantastic! The level of care and kindness goes beyond exceptional. The availability to book an appt. after work or on a weekend is the cherry on top!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Benson is both an awesome orthodontist as well as a talented photographer! The office is nice, modern and has an artistic feel. The staff are super nice and knowledgeable. Wait times are never too long, and they treat their patients like family. I enjoy my orthodontic appointments and seeing the excellent progress my teeth are making. I definitely can't wait to finish my treatment and finally get the smile and bite I've always wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2019

Extremely satisfied thus far! Dr benson isn't your average orthodontist. What makes her unique is her technique. She uses Damon brackets that not only help speed up the process for less wear time but places them higher to give you an attractive curved smile that looks good for YOU. She truly is an artist and has an amazing passion for what she does. Her whole staff gives off a positive energy and I look forward to every visit! Not to mention how clean the office there is too. I recommend this office to anyone for any age. She also offers other services like Botox/ lip fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2018

This is a very upscale nice place. The staff is amazing and friendly! The doctor isn't only aligning teeth but mind and souls too with her positivity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Highly recommend them. They take care of the kids very well too. Very awesome office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr.Benson and her staff are the most amazing, kind, professional and knowledgeable orthodontist I've ever been to! After many years of hesitation and searching I got lucky to find the Art Of Braces. Dr.Benson is very gentle and attentive to detail.   My daughter and I are now both in treatment and we couldn't be happier, we can already see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

We love Dr. Benson!!!  She is very good with our kids and she answers all our Ortho concerns and questions clearly and very well.  She is very accommodating with our schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2018

Dr. Benson pays attention to details, takes her time and I receive quality work! I tried to go the cheaper route with Invisalign from a regular dentist and got a botched job. Dr. Benson came to the rescue and saved my teeth! She has helped me with Invisalign, teeth whitening and Botox. Her steady hand and extensive training along with her personal perfectionist ways made me confident to continue going back for different procedures. Thank you for saving my teeth and making me beautiful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2018

I have been wanting to get my teeth whitened for a while now. At the Bridal Show in July I won a free in house teeth bleaching session from The Art of Braces booth! They contacted me within the week of the bridal show to get my appointment scheduled! They were super nice every time I've talked to them! I came in for my appointment today and it was quiet in the office as it was just opening up! Even when I went to leave, it was still really quiet! It was nice! Both the doctor and the lady doing my bleaching were really nice about everything, I even joked around with them a little bit! Although keeping my mouth open for an extended period of time was very uncomfortable, the process itself was really good! They explained everything to me beforehand so I knew what to expect! And they kept checking on me to make sure that I was doing ok! I've never done an in office bleaching before, only in home kits from the store, so I have nothing to really compare it too. But it was definitely a great experience! They did mention that I should buy some whitening trays, which I had no problem doing because - 1. I was getting the whole bleaching session for free (it's usually $350!) and wanted to support them in some way! 2. I want my teeth to get more white and trays are great for that! I would definitely go back to them in the future (wether I win another session or pay myself!) as they were really wonderful! I highly suggest to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

If I could give them 10 stars and a moon, I would!   From the minute I called to schedule a consultation I knew I would become a client.  Januari was so friendly and helpful, she is the perfect first impression of the business!   Dr. Benson is kind, patient explaining everything so you can make an informed decision.  Add those two together along with a beautiful, tranquil environment; you almost can't wait to go back!   My braces will take a while to see results, but the facial work I had done is so natural everyone compliments how "refreshed" I look; not one person has asked what I did!  Wonderful service, great results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

Dr Saoly Benson is awesome! I assume as a lot of people, I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist. But Dr Benson and her staff did a great job, they were on time and very attentive and gentle. Plus I love when people combine their job and a passion, and you can see Dr Benson has an eye for photography and nature by the beautiful frames all around the place. I will definitely go back when needed with no apprehension. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2018

Love everything about this office! It's totally modern (phone chargers in the lobby, beautiful art on the walls, etc), easy to get to, has ample parking, etc. The staff is extremely friendly and professional! The price is very competitive considering how new and awesome the office is! The consultation for braces was super informative and I really felt like I had all the information I needed to make the right decision for me! Dr. Benson was kind, thoughtful and obviously is a perfectionist. I only want to do braces once so this was very important to me in picking my doctor! Also, her eye for esthetic detail made me realize that I need to have her do my Botox! I'll be scheduling that for my next visit. ***Bonus: this office doesn't use gooey impression material - it's all done with a little camera! Wooohoooo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2018

I just had my Botox done by Dr. Benson last week and I am so happy with the results! Extremely natural look. No frozen look at all! Dr. Benson was very gentle and it was pretty painless. She carefully explained the procedure and was very meticulous. She even offers a touch up session if there is anything that needs to be changed. Her office is very inviting and modern. There are chargers for your phones, a Keurig machine for your coffee and tea needs, and even a selfie station to have fun while you wait for your appointment. Everything is so well thought out. I recommend her for your orthodontic and cosmetic needs. She has a keen eye to detail and will not settle for anything short of perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

This office design is beautiful and full of stunning photography art taken by the doctor herself. Dr benson is gentle and very professional. A lot of parking as well . It was an easy decision to choose this practice for my treatment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2019

My experience with coming here to the Art of Braces is a pleasant one. My daughter started the process with Braces and the staff made her feel as comfortable as possible. The office staff and Dr Benson are all professional and nice! They explain everything well and answer all your questions! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.