Orthodontist Reviews

Reviews for The Art of Braces

Our Reviews

Reviews and stories of other patients can be helpful when you're deciding which orthodontist to choose. This is why The Art of Braces compiles reviews from across the internet so you can easily read the opinions of our current and former patients in one convenient location. Dr. Benson and our team focus on providing every patient with the best care with advanced treatment options, which is why we'd be happy to schedule your first appointment once you are confident we are the right choice for you.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Thank you to The Art of Braces for making this smile even more beautiful and making the experience of having braces so positive that Sofia did want to take them off! To top it off Sofia even got a special board from Dr Benson and her staff! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2019

Januari was so welcoming when I first called to schedule a consultation I KNEW my search for an orthodontist was over! When I met Dr. Benson she very patiently went over my options and answered my questions so I could easily make an informed decision as to our course of treatment. As a client I can say without hesitation my experience there and the results I’m getting are way beyond my expectations! I LOVE my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

The Art of Braces is very professional. The office is super clean and comfortable, all the staff is knowledgeable and friendly! I am so glad I made the decision to get braces on. I highly recommend The Art of Braces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

the art of braces is the best place to come in Las Vegas Doctor Benson is wonderful and her crew is exceptional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Me and my son love this office. Its very clean and big and the staff is on point and very knowledgeable. My son started his braces journey and they were so patient with him when getting them put on. Cant wait to see the finished product More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2018

This is one of the nicest groups I have met in Vegas, from the front desk/scheduling to Dr. Benson and her assistants. The office is clean, comfortable and accommodating with phone chargers, water/tea/coffee and comfortable chairs and beautiful decor throughout. They pay attention to detail, in all aspects. Now, the important part - I had lip injections for the first time ever. I was well informed, felt comfortable the entire process, and had an AMAZING job done in the forming and shaping I was looking for. I am thrilled with the results and how it turned out. This is my face!! A big deal, very scary thinking about it, but I can’t say enough how happy I am! I would recommend The Art of Braces to anyone. I felt cared about from start to finish. I honestly couldn’t name one way they could improve their services. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I came to Dr. Benson as an adult seeking orthodontic treatment. I am pretty old fashioned when it comes to orthodontic practices and the way I am used to things being done. Therefore, I was one of THOSE patients. Definitely, not the easiest to treat. I was probably the epitome of a difficult customer. Dr. Benson, however, remained professional and polite. She treated me with respect and dignity. I also must add she runs her practice in a very ethical manner. The office is beautiful and very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

Excited to have my son and daughter start their braces with Dr Benson. Today will be the first time for my son to have braces Put on. First meeting with Dr Benson and her assistant was great Very informative and straight forward. Also the office is amazing did not feel like a dentist office at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

Best place in town !!! Very knowledgeable Doctors,the office is really nice. Dr.Benson is very good,very professional and with care for the customers. They do botox and Fillers one of the best in town. Or if you need a very good ortodentist that's the right place to go. For the kids it’s fantastic ! — at ?The Art of Braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

This office is amazing! Love the vibe, the staff and Dr. Benson. She is so kind, thoughtful and attentive to every last detail. The consultation for braces was easy and very informative. I felt totally confident that I could pick the best treatment for me. Also, her attention to detail made me decide to have her do my Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

The ambiance of this very spacious office with the beautiful landscapes artwork on the walls is so soothing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.