Orthodontist Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Medical Director Dr. Saoly Benson

Our Reviews

Reviews and stories of other patients can be helpful when you're deciding which orthodontist to choose. This is why The Art of Braces compiles reviews from across the internet so you can easily read the opinions of our current and former patients in one convenient location. Dr. Benson and our team focus on providing every patient with the best care with advanced treatment options, which is why we'd be happy to schedule your first appointment once you are confident we are the right choice for you.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Thank you to The Art of Braces for making this smile even more beautiful and making the experience of having braces so positive that Sofia did want to take them off! To top it off Sofia even got a special board from Dr Benson and her staff! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2019

Extremely satisfied thus far! Dr benson isn't your average orthodontist. What makes her unique is her technique. She uses Damon brackets that not only help speed up the process for less wear time but places them higher to give you an attractive curved smile that looks good for YOU. She truly is an artist and has an amazing passion for what she does. Her whole staff gives off a positive energy and I look forward to every visit! Not to mention how clean the office there is too. I recommend this office to anyone for any age. She also offers other services like Botox/ lip fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr. Benson is not only an amazing orthodontist but her skills extend to cosmetic procedures as well. I had my lips done, the procedure was almost painless. Dr. Benson is so gentle!!!. I am extremely happy with my new lips, and my lips look very beautiful. All my friends and my co-workers told me that I look much younger. I f you want to have these cosmetic procedures done , botox or filler, then you should consult with Dr. Benson. I have a great faith with her if I need more cosmetic done, definitely I will go to her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr. Benson is an absolutely amazing orthodontist! Everytime I see her she is always kind and goes out of her way to help with treatment. She is very knowledgeable and explains all treatment carefully. I went to a few orthodontists and she is the best one I've found in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I’ve never been more impressed with an office before, it’s been perfectly designed and decorated. Dr. Benson is detail oriented and efficient, using the newest technology and techniques. Everyone is helpful and respectful of my time, I look forward to each visit and am so excited for my future smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

They are really nice, very professional and the office looks amazing. My daughter got her braces in October and there is so much progress already. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2018

This is a very upscale nice place. The staff is amazing and friendly! The doctor isn't only aligning teeth but mind and souls too with her positivity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

This is one of the nicest groups I have met in Vegas, from the front desk/scheduling to the doctor and her assistants. The office is clean, comfortable and accommodating with phone chargers, water/tea/coffee and comfortable chairs and beautiful decor throughout. They pay attention to detail, in all aspects. Now, the important part - I had lip injections for the first time ever. I was well informed, felt comfortable the entire process, and had an AMAZING job done in the forming and shaping I was looking for. I am thrilled with the results and how it turned out. This is my face!! A big deal, very scary thinking about it, but I can’t say enough how happy I am! I would recommend The Art of Braces to anyone. I felt cared about from start to finish. I honestly couldn’t name one way they could improve their services. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Highly recommend them. They take care of the kids very well too. Very awesome office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr.Benson and her staff are the most amazing, kind, professional and knowledgeable orthodontist I've ever been to! After many years of hesitation and searching I got lucky to find the Art Of Braces. Dr.Benson is very gentle and attentive to detail.   My daughter and I are now both in treatment and we couldn't be happier, we can already see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Benson and her team have been AMAZING. I ended up need braces after experiencing facial trauma from a fall and they have handled my situation with utmost care. I even made the short-sighted decision to have the braces removed for my sister’s wedding and then realized I should have left them on, and Dr. Benson kindly worked with me to put them back on and fast track my my progress. The whole team is very professional, warm and treats you like a friend. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Benson is really sweet! Soft hand and really nice to work with. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

We love Dr. Benson!!! She is very good with our kids and she answers all our Ortho concerns and questions clearly and very well. She is very accommodating with our schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Benson is extremely kind. Her office is very welcoming, clean and modern. She uses up to date technology. She and her staff are amazing! Dr.Benson is more than just experienced,she is knowledgeable. I love that she is board certified, which a lot of orthodontists are not.If you are looking for the best orthodontist in town. Look no further I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

This is the best place to get your braces! Very clean and welcoming. Everyone is so nice and attentive to detail. This is the best experience ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

We love Dr. Benson!!!  She is very good with our kids and she answers all our Ortho concerns and questions clearly and very well.  She is very accommodating with our schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dentist and personnel are so friendly and nice ?? office is clean and have lots of things to do and won't bore any patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Wonderful staff! During my consultation, Veronica, entertained my 7 year old son while I was in the back getting my X-rays & pictures taken.When it came to getting my braces put on, Dr. Benson & January thoroughly answered all questions I had.I’m looking forward to getting the smile I want with Dr. Benson. I will be taking my son here when the time comes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Very good, fast service. My daughter needed her bracket fixed on her braces, Veronica got my daughter in quickly. Ty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

The office is very beautiful, was the first thing that I noticed. As soon as I walked through the door I was offered something to drink. The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Benson answered all questions and concerns I had, in a way that it was easy for me to understand. I look forward to our follow-up visits here with The Art of Braces...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

We visited several Orthodontists to determine which would be best suited to meet my son's orthodontic needs. I was really impressed by Dr. Benson and her team. They were very professional and welcoming when we arrived. Dr. Benson's knowledge and ability to clearly articulate what was needed, the options available, the procedure and the time frame involved for my son's braces made me feel confident she would be a good choice. I made a similar observation of all the other orthodontists as well, however, Dr. Benson was patient, didnt rush through the consultation and answered all my questions as well as my son's. The one determining factor that set her aside as the best choice for my son is there was something about Dr. Benson's delivery that demonstrated a passion for her specialty. That spoke volumes! I even received a great review of Dr. Benson from the Dentist who performed the oral surgery to remove my son's wisdom teeth too. Besides their professionalism and friendliness, the dental office is amazing; modern, well designed and patient friendly! We are very satisfied with our decision to choose The Art of Braces and Dr. Benson as my son's orthodontist. Dr. Benson, January and Veronica- thank you for being awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I came to Dr. Benson as an adult seeking orthodontic treatment. I am pretty old fashioned when it comes to orthodontic practices and the way I am used to things being done. Therefore, I was one of THOSE patients. Definitely, not the easiest to treat. I was probably the epitome of a difficult customer. Dr. Benson, however, remained professional and polite. She treated me with respect and dignity. I also must add she runs her practice in a very ethical manner. The office is beautiful and very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2018

Dr. Benson pays attention to details, takes her time and I receive quality work! I tried to go the cheaper route with Invisalign from a regular dentist and got a botched job. Dr. Benson came to the rescue and saved my teeth! She has helped me with Invisalign, teeth whitening and Botox. Her steady hand and extensive training along with her personal perfectionist ways made me confident to continue going back for different procedures. Thank you for saving my teeth and making me beautiful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Dr Benson's practice is beautiful, friendly, warm, and convenient. They made me and my daughter feel comfortable with the process of braces, explaining all the steps involved. She is quick and precise with her work, and most of all she puts my daughter at ease. I love seeing the confidence level go up with my daughter, as a patient, and to also see our family friends so happy with her services. The customer services is amazing, answering all our questions, checking up on us, and following through with our needsThe location is conveniently located in the center of Las Vegas, right off the freeway. When I walk into the practice, I feel motivated by all the beautiful outdoor art work displayed, I feel inspired to get out in nature and share it with others, and I feel confident to express myself in everything that involves creativity. We have a new family with this practice! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

As an adult who has had braces on 2 other occasions, once in the mid 90's (clear braces) and again in 2014 (Invisalign). My teeth were beautiful after my first set of braces but eventually years later my retainers were not fitting and I made the mistake of not purchasing a new set of retainers, so I stopped wearing them and eventually had Invisalign put on. This was the worst mistake, the Invisalign completely changed my bite and moved my teeth so far in that hated my smile and found myself not smiling in photos anymore so I decided to search again for another Ortho but was frustrated about going through not only treatment again but the expense. After searching for an Orthodontist for a few years, I finally found Dr. Benson who is AMAZING! I felt comfortable from the moment I met her and she understood why I was unhappy with the previous treatment of Invisalign . I've been seeing Dr. Benson now for about 3 months and not only is Dr. Benson and her staff (Januari) warm and friendly but they are also very professional and accommodating. Dr. Benson's office is so beautifully decorated with her photography artwork and the office is very modern and clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Benson to anyone looking for an honest, meticulous and affordable Ortho. I am so happy I did not settle with any other Ortho and I know I am definitely at the right place for my treatment.Thank you Dr. Benson and Januari More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

Exceptional customer service!!! Dr. Benson and her staff is very friendly and very accomodating! I would highly recommend them to my friends that would need their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2018

I have been wanting to get my teeth whitened for a while now. At the Bridal Show in July I won a free in house teeth bleaching session from The Art of Braces booth! They contacted me within the week of the bridal show to get my appointment scheduled! They were super nice every time I've talked to them! I came in for my appointment today and it was quiet in the office as it was just opening up! Even when I went to leave, it was still really quiet! It was nice! Both the doctor and the lady doing my bleaching were really nice about everything, I even joked around with them a little bit! Although keeping my mouth open for an extended period of time was very uncomfortable, the process itself was really good! They explained everything to me beforehand so I knew what to expect! And they kept checking on me to make sure that I was doing ok! I've never done an in office bleaching before, only in home kits from the store, so I have nothing to really compare it too. But it was definitely a great experience! They did mention that I should buy some whitening trays, which I had no problem doing because - 1. I was getting the whole bleaching session for free (it's usually $350!) and wanted to support them in some way! 2. I want my teeth to get more white and trays are great for that! I would definitely go back to them in the future (wether I win another session or pay myself!) as they were really wonderful! I highly suggest to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2018

The Art of Braces is by far the best facility that I have been to! The moment that you walk in you are graced with the jaw-dropping photos that are taken by Dr. Benson herself. After walking around her office for about 5 minutes, you’ll instantly notice that she’s just as good at photography as she is with teeth! The entire office makes it almost impossible for you to not feel at home. There’s coffee, phone chargers, and a self portrait booth (pretty much anything a millennial can ask for). Her assistant, Januari, is the friendlies and most efficient dental assistant that I’ve had. She doesn’t hesitate to tell me about how her cats are doing (we’re both cat lovers), and she always remembers details about my teeth for each visit to accommodate any areas that I usually struggle with. These two have such a passion for their profession and are such a solid team. Even on those days that I think I’m just going in there for a tightening, Dr. Benson uses her skills to re-create my smile into a work of art (I’ve had my braces on for about 2 years now). I literally am going to be sad when these braces come off because that’ll mean that I won’t be able to have an excuse to visit them once a month. Either way, these two deserve all of the success that they’ve earned because they truly are creating life-changing moments for patients like myself.Cody Gotham More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

Excited to have my son and daughter start their braces with Dr Benson. Today will be the first time for my son to have braces Put on. First meeting with Dr Benson and her assistant was great Very informative and straight forward. Also the office is amazing did not feel like a dentist office at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Honestly one of the best experiences in ever had, really high tech and professional. I’m telling you they’re killing it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2018

If I could give them 10 stars and a moon, I would!   From the minute I called to schedule a consultation I knew I would become a client.  Januari was so friendly and helpful, she is the perfect first impression of the business!   Dr. Benson is kind, patient explaining everything so you can make an informed decision.  Add those two together along with a beautiful, tranquil environment; you almost can't wait to go back!   My braces will take a while to see results, but the facial work I had done is so natural everyone compliments how "refreshed" I look; not one person has asked what I did!  Wonderful service, great results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

This office is amazing! Love the vibe, the staff and Dr. Benson. She is so kind, thoughtful and attentive to every last detail.The consultation for braces was easy and very informative. I felt totally confident that I could pick the best treatment for me. Also, her attention to detail made me decide to have her do my Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Great service and very knowledgeable doctor Benson and her assistant January. My daughter is looking forward to every visit because of attentive staff, nice brand new office and great attitude. Thank you for making our experience so special! We couldn't have asked for anything more for our first orthodontic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very knowledgeable Doctors,the office is really nice.Dr.Benson is very good,very professional and with care for the customers.They do Dotox and Fillers one of the best in town.Or if you need a very good ortodentist that's the right place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

Best place in town !!! Very knowledgeable Doctors,the office is really nice. Dr.Benson is very good,very professional and with care for the customers. They do botox and Fillers one of the best in town. Or if you need a very good ortodentist that's the right place to go. For the kids it’s fantastic ! — at ?The Art of Braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

Dr Saoly Benson is awesome! I assume as a lot of people, I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist. But Dr Benson and her staff did a great job, they were on time and very attentive and gentle. Plus I love when people combine their job and a passion, and you can see Dr Benson has an eye for photography and nature by the beautiful frames all around the place. I will definitely go back when needed with no apprehension. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2018

Love everything about this office! It's totally modern (phone chargers in the lobby, beautiful art on the walls, etc), easy to get to, has ample parking, etc. The staff is extremely friendly and professional! The price is very competitive considering how new and awesome the office is! The consultation for braces was super informative and I really felt like I had all the information I needed to make the right decision for me! Dr. Benson was kind, thoughtful and obviously is a perfectionist. I only want to do braces once so this was very important to me in picking my doctor! Also, her eye for esthetic detail made me realize that I need to have her do my Botox! I'll be scheduling that for my next visit. ***Bonus: this office doesn't use gooey impression material - it's all done with a little camera! Wooohoooo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

This office is amazing! Love the vibe, the staff and Dr. Benson. She is so kind, thoughtful and attentive to every last detail. The consultation for braces was easy and very informative. I felt totally confident that I could pick the best treatment for me. Also, her attention to detail made me decide to have her do my Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2018

I just had my Botox done by Dr. Benson last week and I am so happy with the results! Extremely natural look. No frozen look at all! Dr. Benson was very gentle and it was pretty painless. She carefully explained the procedure and was very meticulous. She even offers a touch up session if there is anything that needs to be changed. Her office is very inviting and modern. There are chargers for your phones, a Keurig machine for your coffee and tea needs, and even a selfie station to have fun while you wait for your appointment. Everything is so well thought out. I recommend her for your orthodontic and cosmetic needs. She has a keen eye to detail and will not settle for anything short of perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

This office design is beautiful and full of stunning photography art taken by the doctor herself. Dr benson is gentle and very professional. A lot of parking as well . It was an easy decision to choose this practice for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Beautiful office, and Dr. Benson is the best! This is the place to go if you want your teeth to look perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

The ambiance of this very spacious office with the beautiful landscapes artwork on the walls is so soothing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.